craig armstrong

craig armstrong massive attack protection

The Protection album by Massive Attack features three songs with arrangements and contributions from Craig Armstrong. The tracks Weather Storm and Heat Miser both feature Armstrong on the piano and the track Sly has an powerful string arrangement composed by Armstrong.

All of these tracks have been revisited and newly arranged on the Solo Releases The Space Between Us and Piano Works CDs.

Track Listings

  1. Protection
  2. Karmacoma
  3. Three
  4. Weather Storm
  5. Spying Glass
  6. Better Things
  7. Euro Child
  8. Sly (featuring Craig Armstrong)
  9. Heat Miser (featuring Craig Armstrong)
  10. Light My Fire (Live)
Produced and Mixed By:
Massive Attack & Nelle Hooper
iTunes Downloads
Download UK
Album Art Collection
External Link
Massive Attack